CD collection of newly recorded versions of all the ANTiSEEN wrestling songs preformed by the ULTRA LINE UP.

This is the first release on the newly re-tooled DEATH TRAIN RECORDS.

Special guests feature:
Marla Vee of Rancid Vat and Mr # 1 George South

Track listing :
1. Intro : Pogo Shootmaster
2. Exploding Barbedwire Death Match
3. Cactus Jack
4. Funk U
5. The Mysterious Green Mist
6. Babyface Killer
7. Invader 1 Must Die
8. Thump!
9. Bootleg Preacher : the ballad of George South
10. Dear Abby
12. Sabu
13. From Parts Unknown
14. BadStreet USA